Two months.

It’s been awhile, I know.

The mosquitos are killer.  My blue jeans were black below the knee today with a swarm of them.  My arms are covered in bites and marks.  My dog is, of course, oblivious, and loves every moment of it here.

I found out she’s utterly and completely terrified of the ocean.  I’ve never seen a dog plant her butt down so firmly before; she was an immovable object, and I’m probably over twice her weight.

Tenacious D is in the background; LAboy is in the recliner next to me; I got a job and lost a job.  School starts in January.

I miss the snow.

Leave a Reply

